Conference Policies

Archive Access Policy

The presentations that make up the current and archived conferences on this site have been made open access and are freely available for viewing, for the benefit of authors and interested readers.


Scientific Commite

1.   Aqeel Khan. Ph.D. (UTM, Malaysia)

2.   Dr. Tutut Herawan, Associate Professor (University of Malaya)

3.   Dr. Hj. Zainudin Bin Hj. Hassan (UTM Malaysia)

4.   Dr. Nguyen Thanh Tuan (Departement University of Social Sciences &
Humanities (USSH), VNU – HCM City)

5.   Didik Setiawan, Ph.D., Apt. (Universitas Muhammadiyah Purwokerto Indonesia)

6.   Tole Sutikno, Ph.D. (Universitas Ahmad Dahlan)

7.   Dr. Suprapto, M.Kom. (Universitas Gadjah Mada)

8.   Dr. Hj. Tatik Maftukhah (Puslitbang KIM-LIPI)

9.   Prof. Dr. H. Tukiran Taniredja (Universitas Muhammadiyah Purwokerto)

10. Prof. Dr. Sugeng Priyadi (Universitas Muhammadiyah Purwokerto)

11. Dr. Sri Kusumadewi, M.T. (Universitas Islam Indonesia)

12. Haryanto, Ph.D. (Universitas Muhammadiyah Purwokerto)

13. Dr. Asmiyenti Djaliasrin Djalil, M.Si. (Universitas Muhammadiyah Purwokerto)

14. Dr. Sriyanto (Universitas Muhammadiyah Purwokerto)

15. Dr. Eri Zuliarso, M.Kom. (Universitas STIKUBANK)

16. Dr. Condro Nuralim, M.Si. (Universitas Muhammadiyah Purwokerto)

17. Dr. Suwarno, M.Si. (Universitas Muhammadiyah Purwokerto)